MEMBERS

Csernai, László Pál
(Membership Number: 1924)
Research Area: NUCLEAR PHYSICS
NORWAY
Date of election 1999
Member of section PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES


Osnes, Eivind

(Membership Number: 2304)
Research Area: PHYSICS
University of Oslo, NORWAY
Date of election 2005
Member of section PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES


Vaagen, Jan S.

(Membership Number: 2305)
Research Area: NUCLEAR PHYSICS
University of Bergen, NORWAY
Date of election 2005
Member of section PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES


Sydnes, Leiv K.

(Membership Number: 2309)
Research Area: CHEMISTRY
University of Bergen, NORWAY
Date of election 2005
Member of section CHEMICAL SCIENCES


Ludden, John

(Membership Number: 2407)
Research Area: EARTH & COSMIC SCIENCE
British Geological Survey, UNITED KINGDOM
Date of election 2006
Member of section EARTH & COSMIC SCIENCES


Harakeh, Muhsin N.

(Membership Number: 2534)
Research Area: NUCLEAR PHYSICS
Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, THE NETHERLANDS
Date of election 2008
Member of section PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES


Hoffmann, Alex C.

(Membership Number: 2607)
Research Area: PHYSICS
University of Bergen, NORWAY
Date of election 2009
Member of section PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES


Gladden, Lynn F.

(Membership Number: 2832)
Research Area: MAGNETIC RESONANCE
UNITED KINGDOM
Date of election 2010
Member of section CHEMICAL SCIENCES


Eckhoff, Rolf K.

(Membership Number: 2964)
Research Area: PROCESS SAFETY TECHNOLOGY
University of Bergen, NORWAY
Date of election 2011
Member of section PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES


Hope, Einar

(Membership Number: 3016)
Research Area: ECONOMICS
Norwegian School of Economics, NORWAY
Date of election 2011
Member of section PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES


Greiner, Martin O. W.

(Membership Number: 3115 *)
Research Area: RENEWABLE ENERGY SYSTEMS
Aarhus University, DENMARK
Date of election 2011
Member of section PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES


Roehrich, Dieter

(Membership Number: 3120)
Research Area: EXPERIMENTAL PHYSICS
NORWAY
Date of election 2011
Member of section PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES


Bravina, Larissa V.

(Membership Number: 3841)
Research Area: HIGH ENERGY PARTICLE AND HEAVY ION COLLISIONS
University of Oslo, NORWAY
Date of election 2014
Member of section PHYSICS & ENGINEERING SCIENCES


Holland, Stuart

(Membership Number: 4386)
Research Area: SOCIAL SCIENCES
University of Coimbra Portugal, PORTUGAL
Date of election 2016
Member of section SOCIAL SCIENCES
eMail: sholland@fe.uc.pt


Eirik Schrĝder Amundsen

(Membership Number: 4424)
Research Area: ECONOMICS
University of Bergen (main affiliation) / University of Copenhagen,
NORWAY
Date of election 2017
Member of section SOCIAL SCIENCES
eMail: Eirik.Amundsen@uib.no


Martin Fernĝ

(Member YAE 2017)
Research Area: Flow in porous media, Enhanced oil recovery
University of Bergen, NORWAY
Date of election 2017
eMail: Martin.Ferno@uib.no


Marc Oliver Bettzuege

Chair of Department of Economics - Energy Economics
University of Cologne
Vogelsanger Straße 321a
50827 Cologne, GERMANY
eMail: Bettzuege.Marc@uni-koeln.de


Stefan Schramm

Professor, Renewable Energy System and Network Analysis
Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies (FIAS)
Ruth-Moufang-Straße 1, 60438 Frankfurt am Main, GERMANY
eMail: schramm@fias.uni-frankfurt.de


Susanne Sperrevik

Director of business development and exploration
M Vest Energy AS
Edvard Griegs vei 3C 5059 Bergen, Norway
eMail: susanne.sperrevik@mvestenergy.no


Kjell Traa

Graduate engineer from NTH (now NTNU), 1961
Worked in the oil and gas business in technical,
project development and operational positions.
Partner and chairman of Eureka Energy Partners AS
Member of a Stavanger based think tank (Seniortanken)
http://www.seniortanken.com/ (in Norwegian)
eMail: kjell.traa@lyse.net


Totland, Vidar

Advisor, Invest in Bergen
Strandgaten 6, N-5013 Bergen, Norway
eMail: vidar@investinbergen.no


Waage, Einar Womersley

Advisor, EnergiRike c/o Polytec
Sĝrhauggaten 128
5527 Haugesund, Norway
E-post: waagew@gmail.com


Norton, Laura

SAPEA, Brussels
eMail: laura.norton@sapea.info


Edwards, Louise

SAPEA, Cardiff
eMail: louise.edwards@sapea.info